Michael Weintraub

Michael N. Weintraub, Ph.D.

Professor of Soil Ecology

michael.weintraub@utoledo.edu

Phone: 419-530-2585



Jason Broadwater

Undergraduate Field & Lab Technician

Jason.Broadwater@rockets.utoledo.edu




Emily Clark

Research Experience for Undergraduates (REU) Program 2019

Cameron McMillan

Cameron McMillan

MS Student

cameron.mcmillan@rockets.utoledo.edu

Ted Watts


Ted Watts

Undergraduate Laboratory Technician

Ted.Watts@rockets.utoledo.edu


Lab Alumni

Kristie Bowersox

Kristie Bowersox

Undergraduate Laboratory Technician

kristie.bowersox@rockets.utoledo.edu
Michala Burke


Michala Burke

Undergraduate Researcher & Lab Technician

Michala.Burke@rockets.utoledo.edu

Bethany Chidester

Bethany Chidester

Undergraduate Laboratory Technician

Bethany.Chidester@rockets.utoledo.edu
Chris Collier

Chris Collier

MS Student

Christopher.Collier2@rockets.utoledo.edu

Dashanne Czegledy


Dashanne Czegledy

Undergraduate Research and Mentoring Program

Dashanne.Czegledy@rockets.utoledo.edu

 


Anthony Darrouzet-Nardi

Anthony Darrouzet-Nardi, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

anthony@darrouzet-nardi.net

http://anthony.darrouzet-nardi.net
Michael Elk

Michael Elk

M.S. Student Graduated May 2010

melk@utnet.utoledo.edu

Kawthar Esseili

Kawthar Esseili

MS Student

kawthar.esseili@rockets.utoledo.edu

Phone: 419-530-2925
Ami Fofana

Ami Fofana

Undergraduate Researcher & Lab Technician

Aminata.Fofana@rockets.utoledo.edu


Jared Hawkins

Jared Hawkins

Undergraduate Researcher & Lab Technician

Danielle Kurek

Danielle Kurek

M.S. Student

dkurek@utnet.utoledo.edu
Mallory Ladd

Mallory Ladd

Lab Technician

mallory.ladd@gmail.com
Darian Marinis

Darian Marinis

Undergraduate Researcher & Lab Technician

Darian.Marinis@rockets.utoledo.edu

Phone: 419-530-2925

Somier Martin

Undergraduate Laboratory Technician

somier.martin@rockets.utoledo.edu

Zachary Rinkes

Zachary Rinkes

Ph.D. Student

zrinkes@utnet.utoledo.edu
Steve Solomon

Steve Solomon

Undergraduate Laboratory Technician

Steven.Solomon@rockets.utoledo.edu

Jessica Susser

Jessica Susser

MS Student

jessica.susser@rockets.utoledo.edu
Jessica Swedik

Jessica Swedik

Undergraduate Researcher & Lab Technician

jessica.swedik@rockets.utoledo.edu
Heather Thoman

Heather Thoman

MS Student

heather.thoman@rockets.utoledo.edu
Logan Thornsberry


Logan Thornsberry

Undergraduate Laboratory Technician

Logan.Thornsberry@rockets.utoledo.edu



Eric Wellman

Eric Wellman

Undergraduate Laboratory Technician

Megan Wenzel

Megan Wenzel

Undergraduate Laboratory Technician

Megan.Wenzel@rockets.utoledo.edu

Travis White

Travis White

Arctic Field Technician

sivartwhite@gmail.com
Ruth Whittington

Ruth Whittington

MS Student

ruth.whittington@rockets.utoledo.edu


home analytical services
people interests data projects publications opportunities contact

Return to Michael Weintraub
Faculty Page
Copyright 2019 ESE Lab Return to Environmental
Sciences Department